Especially the ones that go off right after you've sat down, and spray your ass. Dont'cha just hate that?
What pisses you off?
Created by ptocheia
hahaha. how random. but the truth is, those do suck. at COD thats what they have, and you sit down, and you get flushed on. it sucks. haha. they had those at south back in the day but they were patient and waited til you left to flush. smart toilets, not like the dumbass ones at COD. hahaha.